• 312.642.8889
  • search@tuftassoc.com



Here are the final candidates selected by client organizations in recently closed searches.

Position TitleOrganizationPerson Placed
President & Chief Executive Officer LeadingAge IllinoisAngela Schnepf, MBA, CAE
Executive Director & Chief Executive OfficerMedical Association of GeorgiaJeremy Bonfini
Senior Vice President, Marketing & EducationSociety of Thoracic SurgeonsCharlie Simpson
Vice President, Programs & PartnershipsNorth American Association of Food Equipment ManufacturersStephanie Taylor
Executive DirectorOak Park Education FoundationLatonia Baker
Chief Executive OfficerWisconsin Medical SocietyMichael Flesher
Chief Learning OfficerAmerican Academy of NeurologyKelly Ricker, CMP
Executive DirectorTexas Medical Association Insurance TrustGuy Patterson, CEBS
Chief Executive OfficerInternational Eczema CouncilAlan Stiles
Executive DirectorNational Conference of Bankruptcy JudgesAssociation Development Group, Inc.
Executive Vice President/Chief Executive OfficerIowa Medical SocietySteven Churchill, MNA
Chief Executive OfficerAmerican College of Occupational & Environmental MedicineCraig Sondalle
Chief Executive OfficerAmerican Registry of Radiologic TechnologistsLiana Watson, R.T.(R)(M)(S)(BS)(ARRT), RDMS, FASRT, CAE
Executive DirectorThe Thoracic Surgery FoundationLee Wiensch, CAE, CFRE
Chief Development OfficerFoundation for Women's CancerHolly Gibout
Vice President & Chief Development OfficerMusic Institute of ChicagoJennifer Bienemann
Vice President of DevelopmentHealthcare Alternative SystemsPhillip Buta, MA, CFRE
President & Chief Executive OfficerInternational Warehouse Logistics AssociationJay Strother
Executive DirectorINCOSESteve Records, CAE
Vice President of Human ResourcesPresbyterian HomesSamantha Victor-Alvarado , MBA, SHRM-SCP
Chief Financial OfficerAmerican Association for Respiratory CareLaVerne Davis, MSA
Executive DirectorChicago Dental SocietyHeather Nash, CMP, CAE
Executive DirectorThe Aesthetic SocietyMark Theis
Executive Director of OperationsDominican UniversityDan Opels, MBA, CPMM, CPS
Executive DirectorNational Student Nurses' AssociationKenya Willians, EdD, MSN, RN, RP, CAE
Executive DirectorAmerican Medical Association FoundationVirginia Spitzer, MA, CFRE, PHR
Chief Financial OfficerDallas County Medical SocietyGabriela Uquillas, MBA
Chief Financial OfficerAmerican Society of Safety ProfessionalsSteve Lothary, MBA
Executive DirectorTexas State Florists' AssociationMichelle Karns, MA, CAE
Vice President of OperationsLutheran Life VillagesAmy Reigling, MBA, RN, HFA
Chief Marketing OfficerAmerican Lung AssociationStacy Dilling
Chief Executive OfficerAmerican Association of Clinical EndocrinologyJohnnie White, MBA, CAE, CMP Fellow
Executive Director/Chief Executive OfficerMichigan Dental AssociationJohn Tramontana, MS, CAE
Executive DirectorInternational Society for Magnetic Resonance in MedicineAnne-Marie Kahrovic, CMP
Chief Executive OfficerAmerican Association of OrthodontistsTrey Lawrence, MTS, JD